It’s official, Clara Barton is now on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram! Please make sure to follow us through the school year for updates on all this year’s upcoming fun and events!!! FB: Clara Barton Pto; Instagram: clara.barton.pto !!!

2018-2019 Clara Barton PTO Board
President - Lisa Pavilionis
Co-Vice President - Stephanie Latuga & Meg McIlvaine
Treasurer - Jeannine Keefe
Recording Secretary - Diane Menard
Co-VP of Communications & PR - Erin Collins & Jess Rucho
VP of Charitable Business - Tamara Demicco

Congratulations to our newest members Meg, Jess, & Tamara!

Please find us on Facebook for
updates and event information

PTO Email

Please remember when sending forms to school to include your name, phone number and email.